Fuck it, fuck you right back

See, I don't know why..I liked you so much ? I gave you all of my trust..
I told you.. I loved you. Now that's all down the drain. You put me through a pain. I wanna let you know how I feel...

You thought you could keep this shit from me. You burned bitch I heard the story.You played me, you even gave her head. Now you're asking for me back, you're just another hag..
Look elsewhere 'cause you're done with me.

You questioned.. Did I care?
You can ask anyone, I even said you were my great one. Now it's over, but I do admit I'm sad, It hurts real bad.
I can't sweat that cos I loved a hoe..

Fuck what I said.. It don't mean shit now. Fuck the presents, might as well throw 'em out. Fuck all those kisses, they didn't mean a shit. Fuck you, you hoe....I don't want you back.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0